Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Festus R-VI



Ajax Loading Image


Staff Recognition Banquet

Story image 1_0

On Sunday, April 29, 2018 the Festus Board of Education sponsored a banquet to honor the 2018 retirees along with those celebrating years of service, the banquet was held at Quality Inn, Shalimar Plaza and Conference Center in Festus. Representative Becky Ruth also presented the retirees with a resolution. 

Board President, Todd Oetting presented each of the Retirees a plaque:

Andrew Bingham, Educator
Debbie Easter, Support Staff
Tina Thebeau, Educator
Ann Gettinger, Educator
Angela Tinnin, Educator 
Todd Gurnow, Educator

Staff receiving service awards were:

30 Years of Service

Jennifer Granda, Educator
Judy Rauls, Suport Staff
Dennis Rauls, Support Staff

25 Years of Service

Todd Gurnow, Educator
Donna Koch, Educator
Bryant Wright, Educator
Mary Baker, Support Staff (not pictured)

20 Years of Service

Christina Basler, Educator
Carol Zamudio, Support Staff
Cecelia Kinder, Support Staff (not pictured)
Paula Lassing, Support Staff (not pictured)

15 Years of Service

Laura Blecha, Support Staff
Peggy Carle, Support Staff
Kenneth Dalton, Support Staff
Ann Gettinger, Educator
Britt Henningsen, Educator (not pictured)
Nowell Naeger, Educator (not pictured)
Elisa Thurman, Educator (not pictured)
Rebecca Young, Educator (not pictured)

10 Years of Service

Jena Bohn, Educator
Brittany DeBolt, Educator
Harold Driemeier, Educator
Laura Jacquemotte, Educator
Timothy Krysl, Educator
Molly Labitska, Educator
Kathy Lamprecht, Support Staff
Link Luttrell, Educator (not picutred)
Stephanie Masterson, Educator
Tricia Nahlik, Educator
Katie Norrick, Educator
Erin Pfundt, Educator
Erin Pruneau, Educator
Trudy Scott, Educator
Nicole Spencer, Educator (not pictured)
Marlo Stanger, Support Staff
Tina Thebeau, Educator
Katie Thompson, Educator
Meredith Toberman, Educator
John Tullock, Support Staff (not pictured)
Angela Vallejo, Support Staff (not pictured)
Steven Williams, Educator

5 Years of Service

Diana Allen Educator (not pictured)
Wesley Armbruster, Educator
Kathryn Dawes, Support Staff (not pictured)
Kristen Driemeier, Educator
Nathan Holder, Educator (not pictured)
Andrew Horrell, Educator (not pictured)
Gary Houston, Support Staff (not pictured)
Aaron Koehnemann, Educator (not pictured)
Samantha Mouser, Educator
LeAnna Obermeyer, Educator (not pictured)
Melanie Raebel, Support Staff
Pamela Reasons, Support Staff
Carly Schulze, Educator (not pictured)
Richard Skidmore, Support Staff (not pictured)
Pennie Strother, Support Staff (not pictured)
Jennifer Thurman, Support Staff 
Ashley VanBibber, Educator (not pictured)
Rebecca Wallis Educator
Adam Whitehead, Educator (not pictured)
Sarah Wyman, Educator (not pictured)